5 Best Minimalist EDC Wallets



5 Best Men’s Minimalist EDC Wallets
#edc #everydaycarry #gear

1)Nodus- Hifold https://noduscollection.com/collections/wallets

2)Das Offen Meer- Gun Deck https://www.osleather.com/listing/511152220/the-gun-deck

3)Tiffany & Co – Credit Card Wallet

4)Saddleback Leather- ID Card Wallet https://saddlebackleather.com/leather-wallet-mens-front

5)Craft & Lore- Port Wallet https://craftandlore.com/collections/the-port-wallet

Other wallets that were shown in the video:

Nutsac- The Clipster https://nutsac.com/products/the-clipster

Pioneer- Altitude Billfold https://pioneercarry.com/products/altitude-billfold

Ben Sherman- Manchester Ben Sherman Men’s Manchester Slim Bifold Full-Grain Leather RFID Minimalist Gift Box Wallet https://www.amazon.com/dp/B075ZYYM93/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_api_glt_fabc_38TF6MKZCRWH9DA8CEX7?psc=1

If you would like to help support the channel I have an affiliate link to Urban EDC Supply. Please do not feel obligated.

Urban EDC Supply:
https://urbanedcsupply.com/?rfsn=5642928.fc6893&utm_source=refersion&utm_medium=affiliate&utm_campaign=5642928.fc6893

Follow me on Instagram: @Stassa23

My email: 23matassa@gmail.com

Some of my favorite Knife Retailers:

Knife Center https://
www.knifecenter.com/

GPKnives https://www.gpknives.com/

Knife Works https://knifeworks.com/

EKnives https://eknives.com/

PVK Vegas https://www.pvk.vegas/

Blade Ops https://bladeops.com/

White Mountain Knives https://whitemountainknives.com/

Rivers Edge Cutlery https://riversedgecutlery.com/

Cutlery Shoppe https://cutleryshoppe.com/

Knives Plus https://www.knivesplus.com/

USA Made Blade’s https://www.usamadeblade.com/main.sc

DLT Trading https://www.dlttrading.com/

Indiana Knives https://indianaknives.com/

Smokey Mountain Knife Works https://www.smkw.com/

Tactical Elements https://www.tacticalelements.com/

#edc2021 #2021edc #bestedcgear2021 #everydaycarry2021 #2021menswallet
#Craftandlore #Stassa23 #bestedcwallet2021 #wallet #bestminimalistwallet2021 #besttravelwallets #bestwallets2021

source